Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Committee Chairs


Elle Reinhart

Communications Chair

Email: elizabethreinhart26@gmail.com

Photo of Elections Chair Jim Rogal

Jim Rogal

Elections Chair

Email: JRogal@midwestlaborers.org


Heather Jia

Finance Chair
Email: heather0131@yahoo.com


At-Large Members

Photo of At-Large Executive Committee Member Ky Ajayi

Ky Ajayi

Email: kyajayi@gmail.com

Andrew Jacobs

Email: jacobsa95@gmail.com


Thomas Whitt

Email: spartacus67@hotmail.com
Precinct: COB 22


Erik Rankin

Ex Officio Chair

Email: erikrankin15@gmail.com
Precinct: COB 35



Office Manager

Photo of At-Large Executive Committee Member John Penn

Lola Augstin

Email: deaugs1@aol.com