McLean County Democrats Elect New Officers

April 18, 2018

McLean County Democrats elected new officers at the April 18, 2018, Democratic County Convention. New officers are (left to right) Matt Watchinski, treasurer; Kay Moss, secretary; Dorothy Deany, vice chair; and Erik Rankin, chair.



Newly elected Precinct Committeepersons are the official electors at the County Convention. Precinct Committeepersons serve two year terms as representatives from their precincts.